sjukaste på bra länge

Hade fått ett mail idag angående videon som jag hade lagt upp på Sofia.

Detta mina vänner är helt sjukt.


  

Svetlana1408 has sent you a message on YouTube: Car Video
Hello, Sofia! ;-)
I'm a girl from Russia, now living in Germany, and want to tell you, that i like your car video very much! ;-)
But now, I have a wish. Because the boys here in my city all the times laugh about girls and say: They CANNOT drive cars. And especially: Woman cannot drive BACKWARDS! In youtube, there a so many videos, where woman or girls cannot drive backwards ...
I think, you are a VERY good driver. Could'nt you make a clip, where you drive backwards (maybe a little bit faster backwards)?
I'd love to show the boys here that video of a woman that can drive backwards - it would be such a great gift if you could do that!!
Normally I would show them by myself, that woman CAN drive backwards - but I cannot get my permission until the end of next year.
So, please - can you help me, to shut the boys mouth ...??!! ;-)
That would be soooo great!
...an answer of you would be very nice :-)

Kisses,
Sveti



Vad händer??
Sofia är famous i både Russia & Germany genom sin medverkan i min video på Youtube.
Sååå sjukt!

Inom kort kommer vi väl att få lägga upp en video på när Sofia backar SNABBT.

Fy fan va sjukt!


Kisses,
Ida

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

jag tror jag dör.....Haha. folk är bra sjuka! tror vi har en affärside här;) puss

2008-11-13 @ 15:38:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0